When Summer gets here – Week 7

When summer gets here

This week my class is writing a choice post and I chose to write about summer. I am so excited for summer to come. Even though I will miss my friends I can’t wait. Who knows, maybe I will see them over the summer.

This is what always happens. My mom and I will try to make plans it always turns out differently. I have a few trips planned. The one I am most excited is on labour day weekend. I am going camping in honeyman campground for three days.

Even though I love all the beach and camping trips but I love the days where I just get to sleep in and watch t.v all day. I would be interested to know what summer planes you are excited about.  

Image result for summer

0 comments on “When Summer gets here – Week 7Add yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *