Week 11 – Inspiration poem

This week I am going to write a poem about inspiration. People might think I am weird for not writing about someone who inspired me, but that is ok. I am going to write about inspiration and how it feels to be inspired .

Inspiration. When I get inspired I feel up lifted. In fact I don’t know if inspiration is something that can be described.

To have someone that makes an impact positively in your life it is unexplainable.

I mean, shouldn’t it feel good to know that someone cares about you, your life, and the choices you make in it.

Well I love having that feeling. My mom has inspired me to do great things in my life.

THE END

I hope you enjoyed the poem. I would love to hear about the people in your life who inspired you. Please comment on my blog. I am very interested about how you were inspired. Thanks for reading.

0 comments on “Week 11 – Inspiration poemAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *